All academia internationally are openly welcomed to submit a scientific article or research report in following topics:

  1. Fishery and Marine Resouces Management ( including capture fishery, aquaculture, and tourism, GIS for marine and fishery management).
  2. Conservation and Protection (including conservation area managemment, species protection, ect).
  3. Oceanography and Ecology (including climatology and climate change, biogeography, ichtiology, ect).
  4. Marine Biotechnology (food and medicine, food processing and security, pharmacology, toxicology, marine pollution, etc.)
  5. Law and Policy (including tratidional/indigenous rights and practices, illegal fishing, law enforcement, permit and tax, ect.)

Publication of Conference Results

All accepted articles/manuscripts will be published
in IOP Conference Series of Earth and Environmental Sciences
(a SCOPUS Indexed Publication)


Steering Committee :

Dr. Najamuddin, S.Pi., M.Si
Dr. Gamal Mustik Samadan, S.Pi., M.Si
Dr. Riyadi Subur, S.Pi, M.Si
Nursanti Abdullah, S.Pi., M.Si
Irwan Abdul Kadir,S.Pi,M.Si
Halikuddin Umasangadji,S.Pi.,M.Si,Ph.D
Fatma Muchdar,S.Pi.,M.Si
Adi Noman Susanto,S.Pi.,M.Si
Prof. Dr. M.Irfan,S.Pi.,M.Si
Dr. M. Aris, S.Pi., MP
Dr. Rugaya H Serosero, SP., M.Si
Dr. Nurhalis Wahidin, SP., M.Sc
Dr. Rommy Modafar Abdullah, S.Pi., M.Sc
Dr. Yunita Ramili, S.Pi., M.Si
Ir. Zulhan Arifin Harahap, MA
Lev Horodyskyj, PhD


Organizing Committee

Chairman : Bahar Kaidati,SE.,M.Si
Secretary : Supyan, S.Pi., M.Si
Treasurer : Dewi,S.Mn.,M.Ak
Vice Treasurer : Fajria Dewi Salim,S.Pi.,M.Si

1. Broadcast, Documentation and Information:
Ardan Saman,S.Pi.,M.Si (Koordinator)
Nebuchadnezzar Akbar, S.Pi., M.Si
Andi Cendra Mega

Nurain Sardi,SE

2. Event:
Nebuchadnezzar Akbar, S.Pi., M.Si

Susanti Ibrahim,S.Pd
Rusmawaty Labenua,S.Pi.,M.Si

3. Equipment :
Rustam Effendi Paembonan, S.Kel., M.Si
Jefri Bemba, S.IK., M.Si
Ocan Wamnebo
Ismit Hi. Abdullah,ST
Ahmad Khoda
Yuyun Abubakar,S.Pi.,M.Si
Suria Hi. Latif,SE

3. Administration
Rita Desmery Hasibuan,SH


Abstract Reviewer

Dr. Najamuddin, S.Pi., M.Si
Dr. Gamal Mustik Samadan, S.Pi., M.Si
Prof. Soottawat Benjakul